Nepal is blessed with such astonishing and unique sites that within the area of 140,800 sq km Nepal holds a considerably high number of places recongnised by UNESCO (United Nations Educational Scientific Cultural Organisation) as ‘World Heritage Sites’. There are altogether ten World Heritage Sites in Nepal, seven of which are in Kathmandu itself. The list includes both natural as well as cultural sites.

Outline Itinerary

Day 01: Kathmandu Arrival and transfer to hotel.
Day 02: Kathmandu sightseeing
Day 03: Drive to Royal Chitwan National Park
Day 04 : Full day jungle activities
Day 05 : Drive to Lumbini
Day 06 : Lumbini
Day 07 : Fly back to Kathmandu
Day 8-9: Kathmandu
Day 10 : Depature


Cost Details


This is departure.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *